sibm- Anti Ragging

Important Dates

Tentative Schedule for SNAP 2020 – SIBM Batch 2021-23


Particulars

Date

SNAP Registration commences on

September 24, 2020 (Wednesday)

SNAP Registration Closes On

November 28, 2020 (Saturday)

Admit Card Live on (www.snaptest.org)

December 5, 2020 (Saturday)

SNAP Online Test 2020

December 20, 2020 (Sunday)

January 06, 2021 (Wednesday)

January 09, 2021 (Saturday)

SIBM Nagpur Registration Closes on 

January 20, 2021 ( Wednesday )

SNAP Result Date

January 22, 2021 (Friday)

Shortlisting of Candidates

January 28, 2021 ( Thursday )

Slot Booking of Candidates

January 28th, 2021 ( Thursday ) to January 30th, 2021 ( Saturday )

Call letter Publishing

February 2nd, 2021 ( Tuesday )

WAT 

February 3, 2021 ( Wednesday )

GE-PI

Between February 4, 2021 (Thursday) and February 13, 2021 (Saturday). Process will be Online

Merit List 1

February 19, 2021 (Friday )

Last Date for Payment

February 26, 2021 ( Friday )

Merit List 2

February 27, 2021 ( Saturday )

Last Date for Payment

March 7, 2021 ( Sunday )

Merit List 3

March 8, 2021 (Monday )

Last Date for Payment

March 14, 2021 (Sunday )

Program Commences 

June 14, 2021 ( Monday )